Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowen Hills, Teneriffe, New Farm, Newstead.

Holly, Female 23yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Holly, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Holly. I'm 23 and work full time in organisational development - I love my job. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle, and socialising/ going to the coast on weekends. I am easy going, clean and respectful. I enjoy socialising and also am respectful of others' space.

I am hoping to find a nice 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment/town house around the Newstead, New Farm, Teneriffe area. I'm viewing a few apartments this week and am looking for someone to move in with around the 28th of Oct. If you're interested, feel free to contact me for further details. Happy to send through links/pictures of the places I'm inspecting. :)

Ideally you will:
- Be like minded - hopefully a friendly, CLEAN and respectful young professional
- Take pride in the place you live - taking initiative to clean communal areas
- Not be a party animal (I enjoy going out for a casual drink but am not looking for someone who will bring the party home with them)
- Be sociable whilst also liking your own space (have your own thing going on)
- Have a budget around $450-$600 and be seeking a 6 month - 1 year lease
- Bringing furniture is a bonus (although I do have some furniture and can purchase more if required)

In a room I'm looking for:
- a spacious unfurnished room
- own bathroom
- be flatting with someone similar to the above description

Please don't bother contacting me if you're looking at a place outside my preferred areas (New Farm, Newstead, Teneriffe, Bowen Hills). Apologies in advance but I won't be replying to messages outside these areas.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Holly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.