Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jaryd , Male 27yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jaryd , Male 27yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi future flat mate or mates :)

I've recently moved from Perth to Sydney. I got an exciting job transfer with the company I was working for in Perth. I am an accountant by trade (but not by nature haha). I am originally from South Africa and moved to Perth in 2013 with my family. It has been a big life and career move for me but I'm ready for my next adventure here in Sydney!

I am easy going and I can get along with most people. In my spare time I'll be exploring the city and I'm a keen surfer so I'll hopefully catching some waves up and down the coast. I'm super keen on getting out and about and meeting people and discovering all which Sydney has to offer.

Please feel free to contact me if you'd think that I am a suitable flatmate. Feel free to ask for references etc.

Thanks,
Jaryd

PS: If you're and AFL fan...I will continue supporting the Fremantle Dockers but may consider going to a few Swans games.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jaryd is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jaryd on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jaryd
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or