Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown.

Sam, Male 29yrs, $370, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sam, Male 29yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 29 years old and originally from England. I've been in Sydney for just over a year now. I'm pretty active, always out the door doing something. Going to the beach or meeting up with friends unless it's Sunday night and football's on. I work contract work in consulting so will be gone some weeks while I'll have a week off here and there.

Line is a 25 year old Norwegian girl. She just moved to Sydney as she lived in Melbourne last year. She loves cooking, being active, go to gigs, hiking, going to the beach and much more. She's currently looking for work in construction management and will be working a pretty average 8-5 monday to friday so won't be sitting around on the couch all day haha.

We are both clean and respect other people's privacy in the house, but love being social as well. We have both been living in house shares for over 6 years and truly understand the value of a good house mate.

We're available to move in sometime in February, as we're just living at my place in Coogee for the moment with a two week notice. Looking forward to hear from you, and hope to come by for a chat soon!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.