Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Madeline, Female 18yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Madeline, Female 18yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Madeline, I'm currently studying law in Sydney and am originally from Perth. I am currently looking for a place to stay over university holidays as a transition period between Semester accommodations. I am after a place close or in the CBD between November-February so I am able to continue working and studying full-time at Ivy on George St. I am a quietly confident individual who loves socialising however also can appreciate space. I'm looking for housemates who are clean and tidy, enjoy the occasional chat and maybe shared meal or coffee, however have or understand similarly busy schedules. I love music, theatre, the arts and media and love likeminded creatives. I am a very low maintenance person to live with, I love animals, enjoy reading, watching television or studying in my spare time. I am also a Vegetarian (however not a fussy one - living off toast is not something that overly bothers me hahaha!) and love to leave a busy lifestyle. Chances are I may not be home during days or evenings due to full-time work over the break. I have experience living in similar situations with a range of age groups. (18-40+) I would love for a potential long term extension of this contract for 6-12 months, however my main priority is to find accommodation until at least February. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you think I may be a potential candidate for your flat!

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.