Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Double Bay, Darlinghurst, Elizabeth Bay, Lavender Bay, North Sydney.

Okiwa, Male, 22, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Okiwa, Male, 22

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

To my future flatmate

My names Okiwa (Ox for nickname) I'm a New Zealander, 22 years old and am currently working full time.

I moved to Sydney about two months ago and am looking to find a new place. I'm friendly and outgoing, can get along with everyone.

I like to have fun on the weekends but prioritize work and fitness during the week.
I enjoy my sports, videogames and experiencing new things.

I'm a great flatmate to live with because I come with no drama, solid financially and know how to clean after myself.

If i sound like I'd fit into your flat because flick me a message.

Cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Okiwa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Okiwa in one of these rentals