Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Diego, Male, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Diego, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Nice and Easy Going Guy who works in Full time in a Restaurant. I like privacy but I am ok with nice chats and good company as well. I enjoy sports, mainly soccer) but also but also a I am fine with indoors (Netflix or gaming) or Sometimes I like going for a Run or Boxing (Depends of my mood). I am not party animal but I enjoy Salsa Nights so I might be out some Thursdays, but really nothing to crazy.

I have lived in share houses/flats for so long so I am pretty aware of household rules and how to get along with cleaning and being tidy. Reliable paying rent, and other utilities on time

As a Hospitality worker you wont see me much on weekends since I work most of the day, and also a couple of afternoons on the week. Even though I might arrive late home, a respect others sleep but keen to have a drink or a meal once in a while (sometimes I bring food BONUS POINT).

Looking forward a place I can feel relax but good atmosphere and can get along with my Flatmates.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Diego is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Diego on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Diego
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Diego in one of these rentals