Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Bondi Beach, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Ava, Female 19yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ava, Female 19yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Ava, 19 and originally from England. I've got a working-holiday visa so i'll be staying in Sydney until next April. I moved over here by myself and I have a full time job in the city.

I'm super relaxed, easy to get on with. I'm also very clean and tidy! I live a pretty healthy active lifestyle, always up for a day out at the beach. I also enjoy going out for a few drinks and socialising however I do love my movie and take-away nights in too just as much.

(Also I'm back home at the minute which is why my English number is linked but I arrived in Sydney again in November so will be back on my Aus number then)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Ava is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.