Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milsons Point, Darlinghurst, Potts Point, Neutral Bay, Newtown, Paddington, Surry Hills.

Baharak, Female 30yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I guess my friends would say I am a very thoughtful, friendly, happy and easy going person but maybe that's just what I would hope they'd say :) I am definitely a fun, open minded person. Most of the times I am working as a Marketing Analyst in Surry Hills however I am also just re-living my youth with 30 and like to go to gigs, events and party's or just be good for a while, cook healthy go to yoga, walks, runs swims and catch up with friends. So very normal very easy going, I enjoy order and cleanliness to a certain degree so you will have a nice, friendly very social and clean flatmate in me that brings some German/ Persian culture along. I am living here for long-term and would like to live with similar and like-minded people that are not just having a functional flat-share but do enjoy each others company every now and then. If this is what you are looking for, feel free to contact me and I am happy to come around for a chat.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Baharak is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.