Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Imogen, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Imogen, Female 25yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Oct 30th

About me

Hey guys and gals! I am from the UK and have been in Melbourne since May after a bit of travelling. The time has come for me to find a new place to live. I am looking for a furnished room in a friendly share house. I am a sociable person who loves meeting new people so the most important thing for me is finding a place were everyone is chilled and can have a laugh together. I don't need much space, I'm only I'm used to staying in hostels! I am currently working in hospitality, waitressing in a pub close to chapel street so want to be living around that area. Ideally I want to be paying no more than $200 a week including all bills, obviously the cheaper the better! I enjoy travel, cooking (mainly the eating part), nights out and nights in (with wine or a just a cup of tea), and exploring Melbourne and the rest of Victoria. I have done a few road trips during my time here but definitely keen for some more over the summer!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Imogen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141

Imogen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Imogen
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message