Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Randwick, Bondi Junction, Centennial Park, Waverley, Queens Park, Clovelly, Bronte, Tamarama, Bondi Beach.

Mark, Male 33yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Mark, Male 33yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm originally a Canberran (don't hold it against me), but have been living in Sydney for about 4 years. I loved living near the beach when I was first in Sydney. Been enjoying the inner west life for the past few years, but now I'm keen to move back out east as my lease is about to end.

I'm currently employed full time at University of Sydney as a researcher in international development. My job involves a bit of overseas travel, which I love, but it is always nice to come home again to Sydney. Apart from travelling, I'm into surfing, hiking, camping, cycling, ping pong, live music, Wes Anderson films, long lazy weekend brunches, and generally being in or near to the ocean as much as possible.

I'm an easy going and respectful housemate. I like to keep things clean and homely. I'm on the quieter side of outgoing, but love a good chat over a beer or glass of wine down the pub, the occasional night out or a good ol' netflix binge. My ideal place would be with flatmates who love the outdoors and the ocean, are up for an occasional drink or shared dinner, but who are also happy to do their own thing and respect each other's space and privacy.

If needed, I come with a couch, fridge and various other essentials!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.