Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Epping, Campbellfield, Fawkner, Lalor, Reservoir, Thomastown.

Peter, Male 32yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Peter, Male 32yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Easy going individual, enjoy a good laugh.
Clean responsible adult looking for a room.
In the process of selling my jointly owned property. Just waiting for a buyer.
Family is heading out to melton.
Not my cup of tea lol nothing against melton , my life is here in northern suburbs, thomastown etc.
Trying to kick start my life again, never shared accommodation before except for my brothers and sister lol.
Currently looking for a room with bills included and wifi , can't survive without that true? Lool
If anyone is interested in getting a whole house split halfway. , im interested also.
I work full-time as a storeman and i love my job. Anything from a quiet night in with dvd and popcorn to a night out in town with some friends to a nice meal out somewhere never been before. I enjoy a chat as well as time alone. I'm not sure what else to say, oh i don't have Facebook (lil bit old school lol) any twitter thing lol so i can't verify my account. Anything else just ask.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.