Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narrabundah, Garran, Griffith, Manuka, Barton, Curtin, Hughes, Deakin, Yarralumla, Lyons, Phillip, Kingston, Forrest, Acton, Lyneham, Dickson, Turner, Ainslie, Campbell, Reid.

Taela, Female, 23, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Taela, Female, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm moving to Canberra from Brisbane to begin an APS grad program in Barton. I finished uni in 2016, studying economics and writing. As a housemate, I like to socialise with wine, netflix, cooking and baking - i do a pretty fantastic vego lasagna! I would be working full time, and probably out exploring on my bike or in the national parks most weekends, so i won't be in your hair too much (but if you're also into these things, that would be awesome too). I currently volunteer as a animal handler and creative writer at RSPCA QLD, so I adore animals and will hopefully continue to volunteer somewhere in the ACT. I don't smoke or have any pets. I have a partner who is remaining in QLD, so he would come to stay maybe twice each month. I enjoy keeping a clean home so if you do too that would be perfect. I have a car so parking would be a plus, but not necessary. I'm open to a move-in date anywhere between Oct 14th and 28th. Let's chat!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.