Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Caro, Female 29yrs, $350, No children and Non-Smoker

Caro, Female 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a very down to earth easy to get along with person.I work fulltime as an exec assistant. And am working on completing a diploma online. I am not a party animal. I love a glass of red from time to time. I enjoy yoga and meditation daily. I love my weekends at the beach and spending time with my girlfriends. I really respect the home as a private sanctuary and would like to live with someone who is the same. I have a small dog - chi chi - she is a chinwaw - very intelligent and loving - and house trained. We go walking morning an night so she never goes in the house. She spends most of her time sleeping and eating and is almost always with me out and about on the weekends. Any other info I would love to discuss over a cup of tea.

Cant wait to meet you =)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Caro is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Balgowlah NSW 2093
Queenscliff NSW 2096
Fairlight NSW 2094

Caro on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Caro
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required