Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nicky, Female 26yrs, $220, No children and Non-Smoker

Nicky, Female 26yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 18th

About me

About this person

Im a 26 yr old hairdresser looking for semi-permanent to permanent residence. (Permanent preferable)
When I'm not at work I am either out and about, binge watching Netflix, at the gym or baking.
I will be starting my bachelor of criminology and justice in the new year so some of my days off will be spent studying!
I work in Brunswick so I enjoy having drinks with friends and nice dinners occasionally.
I don't smoke but I do enjoy a drink every now and then.
I grew up in a military family for most of my young life so I am used to keeping a clean and tidy house and respecting all who live in it!(:
I'm an easy going, tidy and considerate person.
I like to socialise but also have some Me time. Very easy to talk to, if any problem arises discussing it will be done in a sensible way.

I Have 3 adorable cats who are well behaved and mostly outside most of the time (backyard preferable) and will normally only be seen when they have dinner or when they come in to sleep at night!
They get along with each other and other animals and humans as well.
They are all between the ages of 2-4 and are toilet trained.

General food I don't mind sharing as in milk bread toilet paper etc. I generally let people know what is available to use anytime.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nicky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Coburg VIC 3058
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Pascoe Vale VIC 3044
Preston VIC 3072
Richmond VIC 3121
Essendon VIC 3040
Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Reservoir VIC 3073

Nicky on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Nicky
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required