Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zak and Steve, 24-27yrs, $400, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Zak and Steve, 24-27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

Young professional couple (2 males) 24 (Photographer) & 27 (Financial). We Moved to Sydney in May 2016 and lived and worked there for 4 months before heading back to the UK for a family wedding. We want to take the opportunity on our return to Australia to see what Melbourne has to offer.

We are arriving early morning on Tuesday 4th October and staying with friends just north of the city and would like to find a new home as quickly as possible. We are interested in studios, one bed flats or large rooms in a small house share.

We are both friendly easy going people, very clean, don't like to live in a messy house and pull our weight when it comes to chores. We like to relax during the working week but we do enjoy to socialize and let our hair down at the weekends.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Zak is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Prahran VIC 3181
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
South Yarra VIC 3141

Contact Zak
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message