Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Matt, Male 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Matt, Male 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a 24 and currently employed full-time in the construction sector as a civil engineer. I am currently living by myself in a two bedroom town house but would prefer the company of roommates. I consider myself quite outgoing, easy to get along with and very sociable. I am well mannered and like to keep things neat and organised.
My ideal room mates would be people of similar age who would rather classify each other as friends and share a couple of drinks every now and then than people who just shut themselves away in their rooms.
In my spare time I love to both play and perform music (I'm a guitarist but promise I won't make noise!) and binge watch whatever TV series I'm hooked on at the time. I have had experience living in share houses before so I am familiar with what is expected. Feel free to contact me with any questions!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Ringwood VIC 3134
Templestowe VIC 3106
Donvale VIC 3111
Blackburn VIC 3130
Vermont VIC 3133
Doncaster VIC 3108
Wantirna VIC 3152
Mitcham VIC 3132
Forest Hill VIC 3131
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Burwood VIC 3125

Contact Matt
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message