Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dan and Krissy, 20-23yrs, $230, No children and Non-Smoker

Dan and Krissy, 20-23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 10th

About us

Looking for a house around Camberwell to move to after our overseas adventures! Happy with nearby suburbs too.

-Dan: surveyor, loves cars, cheeky banter, gourmet cooking and a bevy

-Krissy: barista, archaeology student, burlesque dancer, loves puns, gourmet cooking and rum

We are both very neat, positive, helpful and supportive people, unless we are hungry.
We both lead a generally healthy lifestyle and both love cooking (I'm talking collection of spices, mortar and pestle, 2 hours in the kitchen making something amazing type cooking) and are happy to make enough for all. But we also love Maccas nuggets, HSPs and naan bread as much as the next person.

We come with two cats, both of them very sociable and highly excellent:
Sausage - deaf, albino, bit of a spaz but loves to sleep on beds and sit on your homework
Edward - hella fluffy, more personality than most people, enjoys pats, scowling, fancy feast and drinking from the tap

Perks of us:
-clean, tidy and organised
-Kitchen wizards
-we work lots (Krissy will bring you home free food)
-Dan will fix your car
-we're sociable and love to hang but respect the need for alone time
-we can out pun ANYBODY


Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Kooyong VIC 3144
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Camberwell VIC 3124

Contact Dan and Krissy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required