Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dru, Male 36yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Dru, Male 36yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

Hi! My name is Dru, I'm a 36 year old working professional with one beautiful dog, Haka. I'm currently living in Maroubra and I absolutely love the area and am keen on looking for a new place in the same vicinity.

So about me...I love playing sports and I love the outdoors. I surf, play basketball and like to keep up my fitness at the gym. I'm sociable but have slowed down in recent years. I do enjoy to go out to dinner with friends but I don't party so much these days. I am a very respectful house mate who likes to chip in with house work and other shared responsibilities and activities. I do like to interact with my house mates but at the same time acknowledge that there are boundaries.

Haka is 2 years old. He is house trained, very friendly and very quiet. He is very affectionate and guaranteed to bring a lot of happiness into a home :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dru is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Maroubra NSW 2035
Pagewood NSW 2035
La Perouse NSW 2036
Malabar NSW 2036
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Clovelly NSW 2031
Tamarama NSW 2026

Dru on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Dru
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message