Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Chippendale, Redfern, Enmore, Dulwich Hill, Stanmore, Marrickville, Newtown.

Jason, Male 30yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jason, Male 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Very quiet, Very respectful. I work silly Hours (3am-12pm most days), so I won't be around too much. I enjoy reading, Board games, Nature Walks, Travelling, Video games and movies. I've also started Photography and still mix Music occasionally. A bit of a nerd, but is up for the occasional social gathering or party. Can Drink, but only does so socially.

I'm into my hobbies above and Could talk movies or music for hours, as I have and been involved with so many forms of both.

I'm very clean, don't smoke, and Very Friendly. My Job involves meeting new and interesting people every day, So I can cater to just about anyone in any shape or form.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Jason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Redfern NSW 2016
Marrickville NSW 2204
Enmore NSW 2042
Newtown NSW 2042
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Chippendale NSW 2008
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.