Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolum Beach, Peregian Beach, Noosa Heads.

Kate, Female 25yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kate, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

After 6 years of living in Brisbane, I'm excited to be moving back to the Coast! I run my own Marketing Consultancy Business and in the last 6 months my client base has expanded and is now spread from Brisbane to the Fraser Coast region. Living somewhere in the middle would be much more beneficial for me at this point.

I love to keep my home and space clean and tidy. Leaving and coming home to a clean house is a big thing for me. I love to keep active in my spare time whether that be running, walking, playing sport or spending a day at the beach.

I will generally only be home for 2-4 nights a week as I travel a lot with work. My schedule is forever changing but I always try to spend the main part of my week at home. I have family in Rainbow Beach so I tend to spend every 2nd weekend there.

I keep to myself quite a bit but at the same time I love socializing and meeting new people. I love cooking and eating healthy but won't say no to a few beers or wines and cheese!

If you're looking for a clean, easy going roomie please hit me up!

Cheers,
Kate.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.