Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sugianto

Early Bird32 year old male
$390/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

5 Jul

Move date

Contact Sugianto

About me

Early thirties from Melbourne.

I love cooking, getting outdoors, checking out new restaurants and the occasional dinner party. Easy going and looking for the same in housemates.

I work in a media company building a data-driven product using A.I. to target people with advertising or recommend tv shows or movies ala Netflix.

Enjoy my sport, trying to keep active(ish), cooking, travelling. and the occasional drink. A fan of roommate dinners or casual hangouts while respecting the need for personal space.

What I am looking for: A home - not a house. I want to live with people who dont treat the house as a place to crash. And I dont mind contributing making the house a better place - I like nice aesthetics including wall art, nice couches, etc.

The highlight of having me is that I replenish all the communal stuff that needs replacing rather than just leaving it for months end.

I am also up for teaming up with people in establishing a new home in a 2/3 bedder in neighborhoods below. I have some furniture to fill up the home (couch, dining table, fridge, etc)

If I sound like someone you would want just let me know!

If you have more questions, feel free to ask.

Sugi

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...