Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Aimee, Female, 20, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Aimee, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 18th

About me

Hey there,

I have a lease that ends on the 28th of May next month and I'm looking to move from the Modbury Heights to somewhere on the West side of Adelaide to be closer to my athletics club.

I'm a second year uni student at the University of Adelaide; I play AFL for the Adelaide uni football team; and I'm a track and field athlete specifically high jump for the Port Adelaide Athletics club. I'll be doing my first ever winter pre-season training to prepare for the 2018/19 season!

So basically I'll be out and about a lot doing sports and uni stuff. But when I'm not, I like to chill out and keep myself organised at home. I am a respectful sort of neat freak, in the sense that I respect other people share the common areas so I clean up after myself. I hope to share a house with someone like minded!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Aimee on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Aimee
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or