Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Randwick, Bondi Junction.

Monica, Female 40yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Monica, Female 40yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a professional female single working in Sydney CBD. I am originally from South America but I have been living in Sydney for about 10 years.
I like to go for walks in summer, go to the beach, BBQs, do Pilates, read books and go for movies.
I love to watch and play tennis. Even when I have not played for 2 years I can still hit the ball.
I am not in the party scene anymore but I like to socialize and go out sometimes. So from time to time I go for some salsa dancing in Argyle or Establishment but not much these days as I have been with some Sinus issues.
I am currently doing a Project Management diploma. So study is part of my life also.
I have my cooking faces as I like to eat well and balanced.

I am living on my own in Bondi Junction and I have a bed, sofa, TV and fridge if you are interested. I cannot sleep on any bed so I need to take mine.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Monica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.