Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Osborne Park, Stirling, Innaloo, South Perth, Northbridge, Highgate, Subiaco, Perth, Glendalough, East Perth, Maylands, Como, Victoria Park, Mount Lawley.

Nikki, Female, 29, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nikki, Female, 29

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 31st

About me

Hey,

I am from England and looking for a clean and modern place to share with easy going, fun people.

Currently working part time and studying in the city.

Ideally I am looking to live somewhere in the city or near to public transport.

I am clean and tidy, sociable and enjoy a few beers at the week end and sometimes in the week. Although I am sociable I do respect others privacy.

I would like to live with like minded people and be able to share some good banter and a few beers from time to time.

I am not looking for a party house but equally not looking for an unsociable house so something in between would be perfect.

Thank you :-)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nikki in one of these rentals