Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tempe, Female 27yrs, $150, No children and Non-Smoker

Tempe, Female 27yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 2nd

About me

Hi all! I am a Vet Science student who also works as a vet nurse. I like being active and social and am super clean, courteous and respectful. I love trips to the beach and markets, a chilled Sunday arvo and a few drinks with friends. I would like to move into a house that has a "homely" feel. I'd preferably like to move in with some other students, or other young professionals that share similar active lifestyle interests.

I am likely to get a dachshund next year, so I'm looking for a house that will let me have a little dog. I also have pretty much all the furniture needed for a house including a great large couch, TV, decent sized fridge and kitchen supplies etc so am ok to start a new place too!

I am looking at renting or moving into any of the western suburbs of Brisbane. I am happy to pay up to $150 per week for a room (not including bills).

Looking to meet great housemates who are just generally decent people! Please feel free to message me if you think we would be a good fit!
I can easily move from late November - December onwards!

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Tempe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sherwood QLD 4075
Taringa QLD 4068
Chapel Hill QLD 4069
Ashgrove QLD 4060
Yeronga QLD 4104
Annerley QLD 4103
Paddington QLD 4064
Kenmore QLD 4069
Graceville QLD 4075
Saint Lucia QLD 4067
Toowong QLD 4066
Rocklea QLD 4106
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Tennyson QLD 4105
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Milton QLD 4064
Bardon QLD 4065
Chelmer QLD 4068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.