Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Redfern, Erskineville, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Camperdown.

Tim, Male, 30, $300, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Tim, Male, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

A neat, tidy and very sociable 32 year old digital producer. Recently landed a full-time role in the Sydney CBD and looking for anywhere that will allow me a max 30 min commute too and from work. I keep usual hours and generally tend to take home work with me. Have moved from Perth(Where I been for around 8/5 years) to Sydney about 6 months ago, so most of my weekends are spent exploring the city in one way or another. If I not doing that I'm binging on netflix in my room or out with friends.

Am happy to contribute to anything the house will need (including great banter!!).

If you want a unique, fun flatmate with a very interesting background pick me.

*Waves to prospective flatmate with an awkward toothy smile*

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals