Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emily, Female 28yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emily, Female 28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 1st

About me


I’m looking for a room in December – Early Jan

I have an adopted cat Luna, who is really sweet and well behaved but indoors only

I’m very clean and tidy, and would prefer a place that is well looked after, with roommates that are clean

I’d live between my cottage on my dad’s property out west and Brisbane (work in the city) so basically looking for a room where I can have Luna with me and where I can go between both homes, but the majority would be in Brisvegas

Overall, I’d say I’m really easy going, clean, respectful, friendly, prefer a fair bit of quiet time esp during the week but also down for a chat and glass of wine or beer or vodka haha

You definitely won’t have any issues with me, and if you are clean and don’t use the place as a party house then you’d be perfect for me too! 

Let me know if there's anything else I need to know! Or if you have anything available, or want to team up for a property


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Teneriffe QLD 4005
Clayfield QLD 4011
Milton QLD 4064
New Farm QLD 4005
Ascot QLD 4007
Lutwyche QLD 4030
Paddington QLD 4064
Brisbane City QLD 4000

Contact Emily
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message