Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Woolloomooloo, Coogee, Surry Hills, Bondi, Potts Point, Sydney.

Olimpia, Female 25yrs, $310, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Olimpia, Female 25yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello my name is Olimpia and I'm an italian girl of 25. I've been in Australia for 15 months and now I'm currently working in an Italian restaurant in the CBD 36 h/pw.
I.m a very tidy person but I don't mind if you left your dishes out for a night. My interests are mostly music, tv series, books and I love to go out with friends or having them over for dinners. Ah yes, I'm very famous for my cakes!
I come from Rome that is big city full of history and that's why I love arts and architecture and in general, beautiful things. Back home I studied a bachelor degree in Enviromental and Development Economics but I spent most of my time volunteering for an association that is helping kids from foster homes of Rome. Because I think that's what really makes me happy, I would like to find something similar to do here in Sydney.
What else I can say about me?? I love beeing active. I've always done sports at agonistic levels: ballet for 12 years and sailed in the Italian Championship during my teenagers years. Also I really love to take picture (don't worry I'm not a selfie girl) so you will see me walking around the city with my camera very often.
During the weekend I like to go clubbing or in pubs with friends but as I already said I also like to cook and invite my friends for dinners predrinks.

I'm looking for a PRIVATE ROOM

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Olimpia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.