Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jessica Robinson, Female 31yrs, $550, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jessica Robinson, Female 31yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Jess, I’m 31, work in the city full time as an economic analyst. Just moving out of my inner west apartment to rent it out, and looking to live by the beach (it's been a while). Spent last summer in paddington, which was GOOD, but not quite close enough!

Looking for somewhere half decent - have very my done my time in dodgy sharehouses (which i loved) but i now value decent insulation - so not a big draughty terrace! A nice apartment with decent furniture (happy to contribute) is what i'm after in my old age.

I am Australian, grew up on the South Coast, but been in Sydney for the last 10 years -went to university here.

I enjoy ocean swimming, i'm going to try and do my surf life saving thing, staying fit, touch footie, and a few drinks on my nights off being serious! But do tend to stay late at work a couple of nights a week.

Not a massive homebody, but try to cook once or twice a week (including trialling new recipes!)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi Beach NSW 2026

Jessica on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jess
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or