Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Annie, Female, 21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Annie, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I'm currently living in Launceston but I'm hoping to find someone/some people to move into a share house with. I am studying psychology at UTAS and want to be able to more easily access on campus material! We are super limited up here in the north.

I'm a quiet, tidy person and I spend a lot of time at home (I'm a digital artist as my part time job), I am super easy going and I've been living either by myself or with housemates since I was 16, I always pay my bills etc on time and I've never been evicted from any households.

Most of my hobbies are quiet ones, I like watching movies and playing video games. Most of my friends are similarly inclined so guests would be coming over to do similar and wouldn't be loud or uncomfortable.

I love animals and pets but don't have any of my own, however if moving into a house with animals like dogs and cats etc I would be more than happy to share caring duties!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Annie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Annie in one of these rentals