Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Madeleine, Female, 22, $320, LGBT+, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Madeleine, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am currently moving from Brisbane to Melbourne due a great job offer.

I enjoy cooking, having tv marathons and having an occasional glass of wine with my future roommate but I do also love my down time and alone time so I enjoy reading and keeping to myself when I need to.

I am looking for someone who wants to move into a newer apartment that has great facilities (a good gym, pool, possibly a spa). I will be moving down with no furniture but will be buying some as soon as I can.

I am also a very clean person so I would like my future roommate to be willing to make sure we share the cleaning in the common areas e.g. the bathroom, kitchen, living room to ensure we have a nice, tidy home! I am also looking for someone who is respectful, and friendly. A little about me, I am vegetarian and I enjoy yoga as well as catching up with friends for some good wine and cheese.

I am looking for a nice newer place close to Melbourne CBD (Southbank, South Yarra, St Kilda, Collingwood, Richmond etc.) for example, Platinum Tower at Southbank.

Note:
Not interested in sharing a room
Not interested in student housing

Working full time
LGBT+
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Madeleine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Madeleine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Madeleine in one of these rentals