Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Edgecliff, Ultimo, Rushcutters Bay, Potts Point, Elizabeth Bay, Paddington, Darlinghurst.

Tina, Female 28yrs, $430, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Tina, Female 28yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$430pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey! So I'm a 28 year old British girl now living in Oz as I have dual citizenship with New Zealand. I'm preferably looking for a master bedroom to myself with my own bathroom. I'm big into my fitness, I train 5-6 days a week in the gym and try to eat pretty well (although I'm a sucker for sexy carbs on a cheat day!) I work in the city 5-6 nights a week but always find time to have fun and socialise still. I pride myself on being clean and also love to cook. Other passions of mine are live music, comedy, food and movies.
I'm easy when it comes to moving date (just ASAP really) and also location and length of stay - the most important thing for me is to find the right housemates and to have the right property. As I don't currently have a car, it is imperative that my new home is near a train station (Max 10 min walk really). Hoping to find fun, easy going housemates who don't take themselves too seriously but respect each others privacy :) ideally the new place will be furnished (although I have my own brand new queen mattress) and would ideally have wifi.

I am looking in:
Darlinghurst, Edgecliff, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Double Bay, Elizabeth Bay, Potts Point, Rushcutters Bay, Bondi Junction

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.