Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads.

Cathie Griffin, Female 50yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Cathie Griffin, Female 50yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I moved here from Byron Bay area last Sept. i have a job in Burleigh and live in Soutport - so I currently spend a lot of time travelling. My only adult daughter lives in Robina area. I am separated and I am very independent. I am also open minded, honest , respectful and always pay my way. I love creativity, friends and family, music and films. I plan to work as much as possible over christmas and I regularly work shift work jobs within the hospitality industry that are in administration and sales. I strive always towards to be positive and I am a social person from a large family. Food wise I tend to do my own thing as I am mainly vegetarian and try to avoid certain foods like sugar but I am very tolerant of others and this is just a personal thing. I don't like to ever judge others. i am also keen on the nature, beach etc.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Cathie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.