Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amanda and Luke, 20-21yrs, $300, No children and Smoker

Amanda and Luke, 20-21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello potential future roomies :D

We are a young full time employed couple working in bush regeneration and conservation and we are seeking to start a flatshare with like minded people!

When we arent working full time, we are very laid back chill people who like to spend our time either at home relaxing, or going away on adventures in the great outdoors with our beautiful brown pup Rosie. We are quite creative between the two of us, and love to create a welcoming warming space open for you to share your creative ideas! In saying so, we are very respectful of personal space and are tidy happy peaceful people.
You'll often have the house to yourself when we are away.
We are very open to a variety of flatmates, smokers are welcome. We hope to make a friendship aswell as a room mate!
MUST be okay with pets as we have two beautiful pets, a chocolate brown ball of fur cat named Mao Mao. And Rosie, our adorable puppy. We keep them up to date with all flea treatments, and keep them tidy
We ask that you be tidy, respectful and trustworthy, happy to share house work load.

Any questions, ideas or thoughts we are happy to discuss further, feel free to message us!
We look forward to meeting you!

Working full time
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.