Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundoora, Melbourne.

Matthew, Male 18yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Matthew, Male 18yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 7th

About me

Hi there!

I'm currently in year 12 completing my VCE. I've been lucky enough to receive an early offer to study business at La Trobe University Bundoora in 2017. I was presented with this offer based on my previous work in my local community; youth-led community development.

As La Trobe is a fair distance from my family home in Geelong, I'm looking to move somewhere close by (surrounding suburbs etc.).

At the moment I'm working part time in fresh produce at a supermarket chain, and ideally looking to transfer to a store in Melbourne. Along with this, I also run small, predominately online communications business. I build websites, provide online infrastructure, develop digital marketing strategies and the odd graphic design project. I have a real passion for social enterprise, youth entrepreneurship, empowering small business online and connecting communities.

I'm naturally clean, respectful and always willing to help where I can.
I do drive, parking would be ideal.

Oh, and I love to bake, so be prepared for that! :p

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.