Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Annerley, Fairfield, Dutton Park, Highgate Hill.

Ben and Faith, 21-23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ben and Faith, 21-23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi guys, we're a couple looking to move to a location close to public transport as we both begin uni next year. We've house shared twice previously and have been doing so for the past 3 years. We enjoy travelling, outdoors, spending as much time as possible at the beach, going to the markets and watching movies/tv shows. We love food and finding new cafes and bars over our weekends.

We're looking for somewhere with enough room for everyone to spread out to feel comfortable without having to be cooped up in their room. Also hoping to find somewhere with a comfortable space for entertaining friends and family. We enjoy drinking socially with friends, though we don't want a 'party house', purely to avoid unnecessary mess and noise.

We already have stove top cooking equipment, a couch and a tv.

We're clean, open-minded and happy to live with all walks of life. If you like to have a chat, or if you like to keep to yourself, then that's completely fine with us.
Pets welcome, so long as we have a suitable yard/house. We have two cars, though we don't mind parking on the street, so long as council requirements permit. We're looking to spend up to $150 a week each. Must be within walking distance to public transport.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.