Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jo, Female 59yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jo, Female 59yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am clean, neat, and tidy almost to a fault in some areas!!
I don't have any pets and no longer desire having one as losing them is just too hard! I have 1 grandchild who doesn't live in the area so there are rarely any munchkins around if you like things quiet,!
I have weekly activities that I attend and will be doing volunteer work as well so am out quite a lot of the time!
I have a good sense of humour, love my music from the 60s, 70s, 80s mainly (have headphones) and enjoy baking! I am a reasonably good cook and willing to cook for
someone else if grocery costs are shared.
I don't mind keeping to myself at times but also don't mind a good chat/laugh. I am also a trivia nut!!
Have seen a number of homes on with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms at really good prices if I could find someone over 55 to share with as long as it is for a number of years as I don't want to have to uproot again for quite a while.
If you are looking for same please contact me!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tweed Heads NSW 2485
Banora Point NSW 2486

Contact Jo
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required