Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Renae, Female 21yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Renae, Female 21yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 24th

About me

Hey! I'm Renae, I'm 21 going on 22 and I'm a part time student studying Natural History Illustration. Outside of University I work part time across 2 jobs in Graphic Design and Hospitality. I enjoy live music, community engagement and the arts.

Idealistically I'd love to live in a place where I have enough space for my queen bed, a desk, and my art nook - and ultimately find a nice group of people to hang out with as well.
I am very clean, and conscious when living with other people of their work/study/sleep schedules so I try not to get in anyone's way or be too loud in the evenings and mornings. I'm conscious of living sustainably, so I'm not going to put recyclable objects in the garbage bin - likewise, I have a plant based diet so I don't eat meat if that is something worth mentioning. - I should probably also mention that I like baking, so expect to get lots of pies, scones and muffins.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Renae is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Renae on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Renae
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or