Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jake and ross, 22yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jake and ross, 22yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 9th

About us

jake- i'm a happy human who loves meeting new people and hanging out. i also enjoy solitude and not hanging out of people's pockets. i have lived out of home since i was 18, so i know what it's like. im a very clean person, i work part time as a nurse, i skateboard, i surf and i enjoy knocking the froth off a couple beers. i also study and prefer to be outside, will rarely be in the house apart from sleeping and doing those dreaded assessments.

ross- i am a tidy person, extremely reliable and a hard worker. im also pretty social and enjoy exploring and living life to the fullest. I am a very experienced traveller and enjoy the outdoors. i work part time in a bar and study. very respectful human being who has lived out of home for a while.

as a dynamic duo- ross and i have lived together for a while, we have had one disagreement....apparently i ate a crusty meat pie in his bed and got crumbs all through his sheets. apart from that we both love each other dearly and get along well. we are very warm people who always have the best intentions. we believe we would be a great addition to any house. we enjoy social beers and both love to cook. hit us up ;)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Glebe NSW 2037
Redfern NSW 2016
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Jake on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jake
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message