Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Waterloo, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Robert and Jodie, 26-29yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Robert and Jodie, 26-29yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi my name is rob I'm 29 and am a builder, me and my partner Jodie who is 26 and does office work are looking for a place to rent in Sydney!

We will be in Sydney as of Wednesday! I have a job lined up to start Monday 17th October which pays well and also have enough money to cover all deposits etc!

We are both friendly outgoing people from the UK who like to meet new people and are clean, tidy and hardworking! We are both into sports, music, movies and food.
We are not party people but are open to a few drinks now and then, also love to have a laugh. We both cook a lot and really enjoy cooking for ourselves and others.
We are looking to rent a room for up to a year so long term!

Hope you take the time to read my email and I hope to get a reply.

Thanks

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Robert is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Bondi NSW 2026
Waterloo NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.