Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Wharf, Southbank.

zac, Male 25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

zac, Male 25yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 16th

About me

I am looking for a place for around the 16th of December!!Anyway about me, I am an apprentice chef. I am clean and tidy. I am a non-smoker. I am from NZ but have been working in Queensland from December last year. wanted a change where i was at. so decided to come to Melbourne end of October. I like to have a drink or 2 after work if its been a long day. Would rather have a few drinks at home than go to town. I am shy at first but once i get comfortable i am not so shy. I am easy going and down to earth. Good to get along with. I am thoughtful of the people i live with. I like to have a joke around. I never take life to seriously. I am looking for something preferably long term at least a year. I am looking for a furnished room. Wanting a place in southbank area where i can walk to work. Feel free to contact me if you want to know anything else.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

zac is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Wharf VIC 3006
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.