Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Andy, Male 28yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Andy, Male 28yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Dec 15th

About me

Leaving a 10.5 year retail management job to become a working holiday backpacker-looking to absorb as much of AU as possible in a more comfortable environment than hostels alone. I am a fun and social person outside of home, but usually quiet and private whilst home-Home to me is for sleeping and relaxing. I love to explore cities, enjoy "adult libations", enjoy the outdoors (ocean beach is a favourite) and embrace and immerse in culture. I speak Spanish moderately and am fascinated with other languages. LGBT and pet friendly (although I do not have pets). I am more than comfortable sharing the duties of a shared home and keep my area tidy. My journey starts in Melbourne however I intend to spend a longer amount of time in Sydney and/or Brisbane. The duration of time I stay all depends on my experience but I am responsible enough to commit to an agreed duration.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Andy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
Sydney NSW 2000
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000

Andy on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Andy
Online 8 days ago
Verified:United StatesMore info
Free to Message