Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Frida and Russell, 21-22yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Frida and Russell, 21-22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 1st

About us

Hi, we are a couple looking for a room somewhere around Melbourne with great connections to the city since we are both studying and working in and around the city. We would prefer to not pay more than 360 per week for both of us, but can be discussed. It is Frida who is 21 years old from Sweden, and Russell who is 21 (soon 22) from outside of Melbourne. We are a friendly and social couple who would love to be friends and hang out with the people we live with but at the same time have respect for our privacy since we will have a lot of studying to do. Other than that, we are two normal students who likes to have fun and hang out, go out once in a while and not just sit at home. If we sound like the people for you, then we'd love to hear from you! :)))

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Frida is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Essendon VIC 3040
Melbourne VIC 3000
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Caulfield VIC 3162
Richmond VIC 3121
Balaclava VIC 3183
South Yarra VIC 3141
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Brunswick VIC 3056
Flemington VIC 3031
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Prahran VIC 3181
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.