Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Georgia and Jake, 22-24yrs, $270, No children and Non-Smoker

Georgia and Jake, 22-24yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 4th

About us


We are looking for a room in an existing share house or with people aged 20-30 male or female to team up with to find a pet friendly house. We are looking for someone who will be up for a chat and the occasional drink but also respects privacy.

My name is Jake and I love Film & TV and have the great chance to work in the industry as well! I'm dedicated to my craft and work hard in a lot of projects. I love to garden, cook and doing dishes is my speciality (dish bitch at three restaurants have helped). I'm very easy to get along with and very respectful of peoples space and property.

Georgia is passionate about animals but currently works in retail (pet store) so not the usual mon-fri 9am-5pm job. We have most of the furniture needed for an unfurnished house, including fridge, tv, washing machine and dryer.

Georgia has a 1yo Golden retriever cross called Kovu (bonus points if you get the reference). He would prefer a large backyard but could adjust to a smaller one with daily walks. He gets along great with people and most other dogs but is not a fan of staffies as he was bitten by one when he was younger.
Jake has a 2yo Pug called Pugsley. He loves everyone and everything and especially food. He cares not for grass.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Coburg VIC 3058
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Preston VIC 3072
Brunswick VIC 3056
Reservoir VIC 3073

Contact Georgia
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message