Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

William, Male 24yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

William, Male 24yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Will, I'm 24 and am half English and half Australian, but have lived in England all my life apart from the past 9 months when I’m been living in the wonderful Sydney. I’ve just started my career and I work full time in the insurance market for a company called Talbot Underwriting Australia. I lived down in Bondi for 3 months when I first moved over to Australia and I absolutely loved it, but during the winter months I moved to Surry Hills to check out a different part of Sydney whilst I couldn’t make the most of the beach and now that Summer is around the corner I’m looking to get back! I'm a big football/soccer fan and generally enjoy all sports, I'm into my music and like to go out and socialise on weekends but tend to keep its pretty chilled on weekdays due to work. I love the look of your place and would love to come check it out if it’s still available? If you've got any questions just drop me a message on here.Thanks a lot, Will

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

William is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.