Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Middle Park, Elwood, Southbank, Albert Park, South Melbourne, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra.

Vanessa, Female 22yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Vanessa, Female 22yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

A few things about me to spike your interest.
I work full time for a land surveyor as well as studying building design part time.
I'm hard working and highly reliable.. Brought up the good Ol' fashion way, so I know how to clean up after myself and cook a mean meal well too - if you're keen to share a meal or two together.. I get to the gym or yoga most days and love anything active or in the sun.
Love a good weekend out and about or a relaxing night in on the couch with a glass of Pinot.. I'm a very down to earth, easy going person, but definitely enjoy my own space. I am
looking for someone who is also respectable and a pleasure to live with.
I'm 22, but definitely an old soul.. probably get along better with people quite a bit older than me so more looking for house mates in the 24+ vercinity.. but not too fussed..

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.