Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyndham Vale, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee.

Emily, Female 19yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emily, Female 19yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Nov 12th

About me

I am responsible, reliable, trustworthy and considerate of others. I am also friendly, easy-going and am looking for like-minded individuals to live with as I'm moving out of home for the first time. Only looking for somewhere temporary over my uni break, preferably in the Western Suburbs as it's close to my work and boyfriend's place. As I'm on uni break I will be coming and going most of the time (from friend's/boyfriend's house and work) so just want easy going house mates who aren't bothered by that. Want to make sure it's okay if my boyfriend can stay over some or most nights of the week when I'm home as he will use the water, electricity, etc. We are both very respectful people and are mindful of others. I'm a very outgoing person (usually not home on weekends) but also don't mind staying in and having a movie marathon every now and then.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Werribee VIC 3030
Wyndham Vale VIC 3024
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.