Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Sinead & Todd, 22-23, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sinead & Todd, 22-23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About us

We are a young couple from England who love to travel. We met whilst travelling in Asia late last year and have since been completing our farm work and travelling the east coast. We've both been away from Home for just over a year and now want to find a place to live in Sydney and experience what its like to live in this amazing city.

Sinead - Hey, I'm 23 and from Coventry, UK. Before I came travelling I studied business at Liverpool John Moores Uni.

Todd - Hi, I'm 22 from Manchester. United obviously!!. Before I come travelling I work as a website developer for 5 years after finishing school.

We both enjoy our chilled time watching Netflix in the week as much as going out on the weekends. We're both clean and friendly people and would be perfect housemates for anybody looking.

Thanks for reading our profile

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Sinead & Todd are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sinead & Todd in one of these rentals