Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Camberwell, Burwood, Box Hill.

Felicity & Joshua, 18, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Felicity & Joshua, 18

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

NOTE: If you would like to see more pictures of us send me a message!!!

I am a super supportive people person and I love helping out any way I can! I love doing activities and putting myself out there to meet new people. I am a hard working student who is originally from a small country town in QLD and I am now currently living in Hawthorn with my father and aspiring to attend university at either Swinburne or Deakin.
- Felicity

I am a responsible and caring person who loves making people happy through my terrible humour! I enjoy keeping myself busy with new projects and sharing ideas with others. I am a dedicated student who is still living in that same small country town in QLD and currently living with my parents. I have also applied for universities and tafes around Melbourne.
- Joshua

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Felicity & Joshua are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Felicity & Joshua in one of these rentals