Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosanna, Heidelberg, Alphington, Ivanhoe, Brunswick, Coburg, Thornbury, Preston, Reservoir, Northcote.

Tim, Male, 22, $275, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tim, Male, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a quiet, solitary type, give me a room and an internet connection and I won't disrupt you very much. Of course if you are up for a chat, that's fine too, I love chatting about the boring topics in life, politics and history.

I'm originally from rural Victoria and I had to move down to Melbourne to complete my Honours degree in Geospatial Science. Essentially I make maps. Now that I am done, I want to stay down in Melbourne and get established in my career.

Housework wise, I clean up after myself, do my own dishes, cook my own meals and I'm more than happy to do my share of the house work. Happy to do gardening if there is one too. And I don't own a car at this stage, so no need for garage space. I prefer to walk and use PT anyway.

Not too much of a party goer, or a drinker for that matter, I'm pretty plain in that sense, so you won't have to worry about me knocking in the door at 4am with a half eaten HSP spilling on the floor and a trail of vomit from the curb.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.